side effects of arthritis

Board of Directors:

Wanda Ealey – Texas Department of Transportation – wanda.ealey@txdot.gov

James Pike – Texas Department of State Health Services, Rusk County – james.pike@dshs.state.tx.us

Stephanie Taylor – Northeast Texas Public Health District – stephanie.taylor@talho.org

 

Officers:

Irene Webster, Chair – Texas Department of Transportation – irene.webster@txdot.gov

Drue Evans, Vice Chair – Texas Department of State Health Services – drue.evans@dshs.state.tx.us

Kamila Brown, Secretary – Rusk County Health Department - kamila.brown@co.rusk.tx.us

Barbara Lay, Treasurer – Community Volunteer - ablay1@suddenlink.net

Martha Gilley,Parliamentarian - AAA Driving School - mlg27@aol.com

 

Partners:

Piney Woods Regional Advisory Council – Trauma Service Area G

Texas Department of Public Safety

Texas Department of Transportation

Mothers Against Drunk Driving

East Texas Council on Alcoholism and Drug Abuse

East Texas Medical Center

Next Step Community Solutions

Independent Insurance Agents of Tyler

Northeast Texas Public Health District